How Can We Help?

What happens when I click “remove”?

Updated on October 10th, 2016 by Nicole Villeneuve

Removing a meal will delete it from your menu and from your shopping list. We recommend this feature if you won’t be able to make all your meals, and would like your shopping list edited accordingly. The meal will be returned to your queue for future menus!

Did this article help you?