Yes, the majority of our preferences can be combined! A few plans that are very restrictive (30-Day Cleanse and Ketogenic) will have fewer personalization options than others. Preferences that can not be combined with your current settings will be shown in gray on your personalization page: this prevents you from selecting a set of preferences we don't have enough meals for yet.

Did this answer your question?