You sure can! Go ahead and remove or swap anything that doesn’t look good from your menu. Meals that are removed or swapped out can be added back to future menus if desired.

When searching, you'll also see the option to "remove permanently." If you choose to remove a recipe permanently, this recipe will never be added back to your menus or search results.

Did this answer your question?